Transparency Reporting LogoMI School Data Badge

Internal Scholarships

Applications are available in the Superintendent's Office on March 1st. 
Most are due April 1st at 3:15 p.m.

Anona Quayle Nursing Scholarship

Ben Renz Scholarship in English and Speech

Beverly Perry Ladin Merit Scholarship

Cathy Beinlich Memorial Scholarship

C. Henry Seaborg Memorial Scholarship

C.L. and Mary Phelps Scholarship

C.L. Phelps Prize

Clermont C. and Kathryn Watson Scholarship

Daniel Olson Memorial Scholarship

Dee Brown Memorial Scholarship

Douglas Mood Memorial Scholarship

Duane Phillips Memorial Scholarship

Edward and Lillian Nolan Scholarship

Everett D. Austin Memorial Scholarship

Helen A. Bentley Memorial Music Scholarship

Nellie (Giotto) Gaball Italian-American Scholarship

Ishpeming High School Alumni Association Scholarship

James F. Tobin, M.D. Bell Babies Scholarship

Joseph Paul Bertucci Memorial Scholarship

Merwyn A. Haney Memorial Prize

Nellie (Giotto) Gaball Italian-American Scholarship

Pat Potter Fund Scholarship

Paul Blewett Memorial Scholarship

Pioneer Kiwanis Scholarship

Steven Leverton Memorial Scholarship

Steven Leverton Prize

William and Virginia Sawyer Scholarship