Transparency Reporting LogoMI School Data Badge

GIACF Scholarships

Scholarships Offered Through the
Greater Ishpeming Area Community Fund
Applications are available in the I.H.S. Superintendent's Office on March 1st

Andy Nault Memorial Scholarship

Anna L. Tobin Scholarships (2)

Bernadette Reider Scholarship

Citizenship Scholarship

Douglas and Elizabeth Larson Scholarship

Edna Arseneault Scholarship

Fr. Vincent L. Ouellette Scholarship

Independent Order of Odd Fellows Turn-Around Scholarship

Ishpeming High School Alumni Association Carolyn Lalas Music Scholarship

Moss Romeli Memorial Scholarship

Patricia S. DeVold Memorial Scholarship

Stuart L. Sundblad Memorial Scholarship

Susan Chin Scholarship

Walter J. Crimmins Scholarship

(Doctor) William "Bee" Sivula Scholarship

William and Jean Hocking Memorial Scholarship